Alumni Directory

View alumni records.
Please use the search option directly above if you wish to search for specific names or years.
(2128 results) Download as CSV

YearFirst NameLast Namesort iconFormer NameEmail
1989ChrisGheysengheysen@comcast.net
1995BrianGiambalvobgiambalvo@yahoo.com
1991David Giambalvodgiamba@wpo.it.luc.edu
1998SteveGiglioSfgiglio@gmail.com
1987AlisaGilbertMcCauleygilbertmail@sbcglobal.net
1989CraigGilescraig@americanchar.com
2002MansiGilleyMansi Shahmansigilley@gmail.com
1994Marc GilmanMGilman@nmu.edu
1997MichaelGilreathmdgil121@hotmail.com
1987Steve Girongiron@mnhepw.hep.umn.edu
1990Paul Giron BigP90@aol.com
1992JohnGitzingerjcgitz@sbcglobal.net
1993JenniferGitzingerMcBeathjlmcbeath@hotmail.com
1993Mindi LynnGjertsengjertsen@busprod.com
2000SamanthaGladdenGuttingsamantha.gutting@gmail.com
1977SusanGleasonSchultzsasgleason@hotmail.com
1976Michael R.Gleesondowadity@interaccess.com
2006SarahGlickrosie72688@gmail.com
1990HeidiGlinkaJankowskiglinkmon@verizon.net
1990Christin Glodek c-glodek@uchicago.eduz
1980RichardGlogovskyrglogo@att.net
1988RobGloverrobglover@hotmail.com
1999TriciaGloverBernardojustin_n_tricia@yahoo.com
1995Molly Godwinm_godwin12@yahoo.com
2000AmyGodwinWinteradgodwin@hotmail.com
1990Stacy Goebel Eppelstgoebel@mac.com
1979JeffreyGoesselegoessele@comcast.net
1990Greg GoffeeGGOFFEE@aol.com
1992Jamey E.GoffeeJGOFFEE@aol.com
1995Julie Goffeegoff@csd.uwm.edu
2000AdamGoldkindsilvermean7@aol.com
1996Jeff Goldsteingoldstj2@gunet.georgetown.edu
1999LisaGoldsteinlegoldste@yahoo.com
1996Jeff Gomberggomberg@uiuc.edu
1985JoseGomez281fitters@sbcglobal.net
2001lindseygoodknightlindsey tischendorfflgoodknights@gmail.com
1996Rachael (Rae)Goodmangoodmanrachael@netscape.net
1998Don Goosmandgoosman@yahoo.com
2001NoahGorajskinoahgorajski@gmail.com
1995MarcGoroffmgoroff@gmail.com
1974Karen GraberComishkarengraber@aol.com
1970KevinGraczykkayakkev@beyondbb.com
1996JenniferGradyJordanjennifergrady78@comcast.net
1987CarrieGrahamDeSantocarriegraham5@sbcglobal.net
1982MaryGrambushMorreygrambush5@comcast.net
1986Marc Granmarcgranman@gmail.com
1999EmilyGrangeremilygranger@gmail.com
1980DianaGratzHollanderdgratz312@att.net
2010EmilyGrayemilya_gray@yahoo.com
1988AmyGrayLuebbersgraysfour@sbcglobal.net
1976BakerGreenbgreen@dfamilk.com
1976BakerGreengreens4@mchsi.com
1997TammyGreenmsg679@yahoo.com
1974Susan GreenJones-Molinisjm@molinilaw.com
2000RyanGreenemwolves323@hotmail.com
1996Jon Greenfieldjsgreenf@uiuc.edu
1998JenniferGreenwoodZanellozmarie3@aol.com
1996Debbie GreerFroemkedebgreer2003@yahoo.com
1989Robert GreggRobert.Gregg@ln.ssw.abbott.com
1990Kathy GreggVan Itenkgregg@dist214.k12.il.us