Alumni Directory

View alumni records.
Please use the search option directly above if you wish to search for specific names or years.
(2265 results) Download as CSV

YearFirst NameLast Namesort iconFormer NameEmail
1983GayelynnGalganoHardyggfit2@msn.com
2003NinaGandhingandhi1@tulane.edu
1995Don Garbett dlgarbett@gmail.com
1975GreggGarbingsgarbin@mac.com
1959DianeGarcia-GomezLandedida24@yahoo.com
1980BillGardinerbgardin@bellsouth.net
1992WendyGaretsonHauckwsgaretson@hotmail.com
1992Wendy GaretsonHauck garetson.wendy@gmail.com
1998JulieGarlandjuliegarland@tds.net
1988DeborahGarrisonThomasdeb1090@juno.com
2000ShannonGarveyShannonMGarvey@yahoo.com
1991Sarah Garvey sarahgarvey671@hotmail.com
1992AngelaGaspar-MilanovicMilanovicanjimilanovic@hotmail.com
1987ToddGatestgates1014@sbcglobal.net
1968CristineGaulkeTylertandcgaulke@yahoo.com
1996Christine Gauvaincmgauvain@yahoo.com
1971WilliamGawwcgaw@aol.com
1991KrisGehrkektgehrke@yahoo.com
1990AndrewGehronTurmoyl@yahoo.com
1988DougGeigerdoug.geiger@sbcglobal.net
1986FredGeigerfred_geiger@hotmail.com
1992HeidiGeigerPinesheidi.geiger@sbcglobal.net
1991Eric Geiger Eric@GeigerWorks.com
2001ThomasGembralbvparatrooper@yahoo.com
1970LynnisGendronHutchinsonlgendro1@maine.rr.com
2000ElaineGengelaneyg04@gmail.com
1982Ray Gensingergensinger@charter.net
1957Eleanor (Ellie)GentileBirdellieline@yahoo.com
1990Justin Georgejgeorgedesign@mediaone.net
1988HeatherGeorgePeshakjhgeorge@tampabay.rr.com
1995Sarah GeorgiaSchmidtgeorgia1313@hotmail.com
1989SuzanneGerberHansen
1988BobGergelybgergely@yahoo.com
1978HelenGernhardtLichtensteinhelenanne@aol.com
1992KatherineGettigMorgankrgettig@yahoo.com
1984RayGhanbarirayl@ghanbari.com
1989ChrisGheysengheysen@comcast.net
1995BrianGiambalvobgiambalvo@yahoo.com
1991David Giambalvodgiamba@wpo.it.luc.edu
1964ThomasGibbstexasblt@hotmail.com
1998SteveGiglioSfgiglio@gmail.com
1987AlisaGilbertMcCauleygilbertmail@sbcglobal.net
1989CraigGilescraig@americanchar.com
2002MansiGilleyMansi Shahmansigilley@gmail.com
1994Marc GilmanMGilman@nmu.edu
1997MichaelGilreathmdgil121@hotmail.com
1987Steve Girongiron@mnhepw.hep.umn.edu
1990Paul Giron BigP90@aol.com
1992JohnGitzingerjcgitz@sbcglobal.net
1993JenniferGitzingerMcBeathjlmcbeath@hotmail.com
1993Mindi LynnGjertsengjertsen@busprod.com
2000SamanthaGladdenGuttingsamantha.gutting@gmail.com
1977SusanGleasonSchultzsasgleason@hotmail.com
1976Michael R.Gleesondowadity@interaccess.com
2006SarahGlickrosie72688@gmail.com
1990HeidiGlinkaJankowskiglinkmon@verizon.net
1990Christin Glodek c-glodek@uchicago.eduz
1980RichardGlogovskyrglogo@att.net
1988RobGloverrobglover@hotmail.com
1999TriciaGloverBernardojustin_n_tricia@yahoo.com