English Faculty

Construction Update: The new layout for this page is currently in BETA Testing.  More changes may be coming in the near future.  We appreciate your patience and understanding.

 


Top Row: Left to Right: Michael Gluskin, Julie Held-Lyons, Michelle Korsgaard, Karen Lemaistre, Greg Pedersen, Kurt Hironimus
Second Row: Left to Right: Kristen Kuceyeski, Melissa Gorski, Amy Wiggins, Julie Delaney, Meredith Tarczynski, Brian Twadell, Tim Frawley
Third Row: Left to Right: Matt Tooley, Paul Reiff, Becky Kinnee, Anne Malecki, Craig Schmidt
Bottom Row: Left to Right: Kristin Schultz, Sharra Powell, Anne Singleton, David Lapish, Mary Kate Polzin
NOT PICTURED:  Dyan Naslund


Paul Reiff (Department Supervisor)

2012-2013 Courses: World Literature Honors
Phone Number: 847-327-7183
E-mail: paul.reiff@d128.org

Paul Reiff's Website


Julie Delaney

2012-2013 Courses: Freshman Literature and Composition Co Taught, The Bible as Literature, Discovering Modern Fiction
Phone Number: 8652
E-mail: julie.delaney@d128.org


Tim Frawley

2012-2013 Courses: World Literature, Introduction to Theatre, Speech, Acting Studies
Phone Number: 7139
E-mail: tim.frawley@d128.org


Michael Gluskin

2012-2013 Courses: Journalistic Writing, Advanced Placement English Language and Composition, Science Fiction, School Paper Drops of Ink
Phone Number: 8219
E-mail: Michael.Gluskin@d128.org


Melissa Gorski

2012-2013 Courses: Advanced Placement English Language and Composition, PAWS, Freshman Literature and Composition
Phone Number: 8677
E-mail: Melissa.Gorski@d128.org


Julie Held-Lyons

2012-2013 Courses: World Literature, English Language Learner Support, Critical Reading I
Phone Number: 8665
E-mail: julie.held@d128.org


Kurt Hironimus

2012-2013 Courses: Advanced Placement English Literature and Composition, Freshman Literature and Composition
Phone Number: 8089
E-mail: kurt.hironimus@d128.org


Mary Kate Polzin

2012-2013 Courses: Freshman Study Hall/CAT Tb, American Literature, American Literature Co Taught, Creative Writing
Phone Number: 8660
E-mail: Marykate.Polzin@d128.org


Becky Kinnee

2012-2013 Courses: World Literature and Compostion Co Taught, PAWS, Freshman Study Hall
Phone Number: 8656
E-mail: rebecca.kinnee@d128.org

Becky Kinnee's Website


Michelle Korsgaard

2012-2013 Courses: World Literature, Discovering Modern Fiction, Freshman Study Hall/CAT Tb
Phone Number: 8093
E-mail: michelle.mantonya@d128.org


Kristen Kuceyeski

2012-2013 Courses: Freshman Literature and Composition Co Taught, World Literature Honors, Freshman Study Hall/CAT Tb
Phone Number: 8659
E-mail: Kristen.kuceyeski@d128.org

Kristen Kuceyeski's Website


David Lapish

2012-2013 Courses: American Literature, World Literature
Phone Number: 8664
E-mail: dave.lapish@d128.org


Karen Lemaistre

2012-2013 Courses: World Literature Honors, Creative Writing
Phone Number: 8675
E-mail: karen.LeMaistre@d128.org


Dyan Naslund

2012-2013 Courses: American Literature, American Literature Co Taught, Advanced Placement English Literature and Composition
Phone Number: 8668
E-mail: dyan.naslund@d128.org


Greg Pedersen

2012-2013 Courses: Freshman Literature and Composition, Advanced Placement English Literature and Composition
Phone Number: 8302
E-mail: greg.pedersen@d128.org


Sharra Powell

2012-2013 Courses: Freshman Literature and Composition, American Literature
Phone Number: 8674
E-mail: sharra.powell@d128.org


Craig Schmidt

2012-2013 Courses: Science Fiction, Freshman Literature and Composition, Freshman Study Hall/CAT Tb, Freshman Literature and Composition Co Taught
Phone Number: 8121
E-mail: craig.schmidt@d128.org

Craig Schmidt's Website


Kristen Schultz

2012-2013 Courses: Critical Reading I
Phone Number: 
E-mail:  kristin.schultz@d128.org

Kristen Schultz's Website


Anne Singleton

2012-2013 Courses: World Literature and Composition Co Taught, College Preparatory Writing
Phone Number: 8077
E-mail: anne.singleton@d128.org

Anne Singleton's Website


Meredith Tarczynski

2012-2013 Courses: English Literature, American Literature
Phone Number: 8108
E-mail: meredith.tarczynski@d128.org


Matt Tooley

2012-2013 Courses: Freshman Literature and Composition Honors, American Literature, Freshman Study Hall, Freshman Study Hall/CAT Tb
Phone Number: 8671
E-mail: matt.tooley@d128.org

Matt Tooley's Website


Brian Twadell

2012-2013 Courses: American Literature, Advanced Placement English Language and Composition
Phone Number: 8028
E-mail: brian.twadell@d128.org

Brian Twadell's Website


Amy Wiggins

2012-2013 Courses: Freshman Literature and Composition Honors, Speech, Argumentation and Debate
Phone Number: 8666
E-mail: amy.wiggins@d128.org

Amy Wiggins's Website